We currently do not have support for multiple teachers operating on one class.
If multiple teachers want to be able to manage a student and have access to their progress on the Ultimate Dialogue Adventure, they can either:
- Share the login details of the teacher account, or
- Send another invite to the students in the class, by choosing "Invite link for students who already have an account" from the Add students popup:
Students following the link will be prompted to login one more time. After the successful login they will appear in your class.
If you want another teacher to view a video conference you have booked for your students, please send us a request through the Support Centre specifying the teacher's name and details.