If you have booked one or more video conferences that you would like to cancel, head over to your Dashboard after you have logged in.
You will see a button in the section "For my students" named "Manage my bookings":
The button will be greyed out if there are no active bookings.
Clicking on the button will open a page listing all video conferences you have booked for your students. On the right you will see a link "Cancel VC". Clicking on the link will open a confirmation popup. If you are happy to cancel your booking, click on "Yes I'm sure":
A confirmation popup will appear:
All your students will be notified via email of the cancellation.
Please note that a lot of time is dedicated to organising video conferences, so only cancel if you and your students are unable to attend.
Note: You can only cancel video conferences from the site until they have been confirmed (usually 10 days prior to the video conference day). If you want to cancel your booking for a video conference that has already been confirmed, please send us a request through the support centre.